Coaching Directory

Coach Contact Info
Fall 2019
Varsity Football: Coach Cord Smith, CSmith1@areteprepacademy.org
JV  Volleyball:  Coach Bre Ward, ward.breanna11@gmail.com
Varsity Volleyball: Coach Catrina Warren, CWarren@archwayarete.org
Varsity Swimming:  Coach Andrea Cook, acook@archwayarete.org
Varsity X-Country:  Coach Jon Spano, espano@cox.net
Advanced Archery:  Coach George Portillo, portillo66@gmail.com
MS Flag Football:  Coach Jason Bellomy, jason.bellomy@gmail.com
MS Cross Country:  Coach Daryn Rozas, melarozas@gmail.com
MS A Volleyball:  Coach Kalyn Marquez, kmarquez@archwaylincoln.org
MS B Volleyball:  Coach Nicholas Kaprielian, nkaprielian@areteprepacademy.org
MS C1 Volleyball:  Coach Jeremy Gethings, jgethings@archwayarete.org
MS C2 Volleyball:  Coach Clara Carnahan, ccarnahan@areteprepacademy.org
Winter 2019-20
Varsity Boys Basketball: Coach Michael Caviness, micaviness@yahoo.com
JV Boys Basketball: Coach Jason Bellomy, jason.bellomy@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Basketball: Coach Jacob Howell, jwh480@gmail.com
Boys Varsity Soccer: Coach Adam Narish, anarish@areteprepacademy.org
Girls Varsity Soccer: Coach Doug Whitehead, whitehead.doug@gmail.com
MS Boys Soccer “A” : Coach Kim Bellomy, fasolane@yahoo.com 
MS Boys Soccer “B”: Coach Max Greve, mgreve@areteprepacademy.org
MS Girls Soccer “A”: Coach Clara Carnahan, ccarnahan@areteprepacademy.org
MS Girls Soccer “B”: Coach Jeremy Gethings, jgethings@archwayarete.org, Coach George Macias, gmacias38@gmail.com
MS Baseball: Coach Colton Corum, coltoncorum@gmail.com 
Advanced Archery: Coach George Portillo, portillo66@gmail.com
Spring 2020
Varsity Boys Baseball: Coach Cord Smith, csmith1@areteprepacademy.org
Varsity Coed Track and Field: Coach Mike Caviness, micaviness@yahoo.com
Varsity Beach Volleyball: Coach Colton Loving, cloving @areteprepacademy.org
Varsity Golf: Coach Ben Weir, benwgolf1@gmail.com
MS “A” Girls Basketball: Coach Jacob Howell, jwh480@gmail.com
MS “B” Girls Basketball: Coach Michael Naaktgeboren, mnaaktgeboren@archwayarete.org
MS “A” Boys Basketball: Coach Jason Bellomy, jason.bellomy@gmail.com
MS “B” Boys Basketball: TBD
MS Swimming: TBD
MS Track and Field: TBD