Coaching Directory

Coach Contact Info
Fall 2018
Varsity Football: Coach Cord Smith, CSmith1@areteprepacademy.org
JV  Volleyball:  Coach Colton Loving CLoving@areteprepacademy.org
Varsity Volleyball: Coach Bre Ward, ward.breanna11@gmail.com
Varsity Swimming:  Coach Andrea Cook, acook@archwayarete.org
Varsity X-Country:  Coach Jon Spano, espano@cox.net
Advanced Archery:  Coach George Portillo, portillo66@gmail.com
MS Football:  Coach Victor Rodriguez, vrod66@cox.net
MS Cross Country:  Coach Joe Lerner, jlerner@areteprepacademy.org
MS A Volleyball:  Coach Colton Loving, CLoving@areteprepacademy.org
MS B Volleyball:  Coach Kalyn Marquez, kmarquez@archwaylincoln.org
MS C1 Volleyball:  Coach Jeremy Gethings, jgethings@archwayarete.org
MS C2 Volleyball:  Coach Clara Carnahan, ccarnahan@areteprepacademy.org
Winter 2018-19
Varsity Boys Basketball: Coach Michael Caviness, micaviness@yahoo.com
JV Boys Basketball: Coach Filip Matic, fmatic16@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Basketball: Coach Jacob Howell, jwh480@gmail.com
Boys Varsity Soccer: Coach Adam Naris, anarish@areteprepacademy.org
Girls Varsity Soccer: Coach Christina Browning, cafbrowning@gmail.com
MS Boys Soccer: Coach Kim Bellomy, fasolane@yahoo.com 
MS Girls Soccer “A”: Coach Clara Carnahan, ccarnahan@areteprepacademy.org
MS Girls Soccer “B”: Coach Jeremy Gethings, jgethings@archwayarete.org
MS Baseball: Coach Ricky Alvarez, dalvarez@areteprepacademy.org
Advanced Archery: Coach George Portillo, portillo66@gmail.com